Colossus PvP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Colossus PvP - is every advanced private server with customs its a PvP with PvM and skilling.

HomeSearchLatest imagesPlay NowRegisterLog inXat BoxDonate

gabriel's staff application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
gabriell
five post
five post

gabriel's staff application Empty
PostSubject: gabriel's staff application   gabriel's staff application EmptySun Jun 15, 2014 11:51 pm

staff Application:

What is your ingame username? gabriel.

Have you ever been staff on a server before? If answered yes, what server(s)?
yes, I have been staff on countless server's, anywhere from a support rank to a co-owner, the latest server i was playing was restrictionX i was a moderator on that server untill i resigned due to IRL issues. but yes i have a lot of experience in the position & I am a very fair person & will listen to both sides of the story then make my decision, & will never use my commands unless i have vivid proof of A rule being broken.

Why do you deserve staff? I deserve staff because i've been playing this server since the first day it came out, i play at the very least 5 hours a day. i LOVE helping people and finding bugs & giving suggestions to help new people & to help the server. ive put a lot of time into this server that i love so much & ive grown to really like the community and respect others as i wished to be respected. i also deserve the rank because i would never abuse my commands, I really dont even like using them unless i absolutely have to & because i can help pay for the VPS, advertisements, & much much more Smile & btw because i'm the richest player in-game that has not donated yet, & I did not get all that by my good looks Smile #hardwork#dedication#paysoff